Bruce Randolph School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Ahrnsbrak, Greg Teacher gregory_ahrnsbrak@dpsk12.org
Alba, Francisco Police Officer Francisco_Alba@dpsk12.org
Alvear, Elvia Teacher Elvia_Alvear@dpsk12.org
Babbitt, Meagan Teacher meagan_malsam@dpsk12.org
Berglund, Eric Teacher Eric_Berglund@dpsk12.org
Botello, Andres Athletic Director andressandoval_botello@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Melissa Principal melissa_boyd@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Darlicia Campus Security Officer darlicia_campbell@dpsk12.org
Chandler, Jessica Teacher Jessica_Chandler@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Pamela Attendance Secretary pamela_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Clancy, Zack Para zack_clancy@dpsk12.org
Coleman, Lindsey Teacher lindsey_gaszczynski@dpsk12.org
D'Angelo, Elsa SPED Teacher , Elsa_D'Angelo@dpsk12.org
Day, Kimberlee Teacher Kimberlee_Day@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Virginia Student Advisor virginia_delgadodonis@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Gary Teacher gary_diaz@dpsk12.org
Douglass-Harris, Stacey Teacher stacey_douglass-harris@dpsk12.org
Downing, Janice College Readiness Counselor janice_downing@dpsk12.org
Egland, John Teacher john_egland@dpsk12.org
Ehler, Cory Teacher cory_ehler@dpsk12.org
Escobedo, Denise Teacher denise_escobedo@dpsk12.org
Estabrook, Kathryn MS Dean kathryn_estabrook@dpsk12.org
Fantini, Olivia Teacher Olivia_Fantini@dpsk12.org
Freeken, Brittney Teacher brittney_moore@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Esmeralda MI Para Esmeralda_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Anderson Teacher anderson_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonsalves, Erin Teacher erin_muchow@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Leona Office Manager leona_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Graziano, William Teacher william_graziano@dpsk12.org
Harmon, Patrick Para patrick_harmonII@dpsk12.org
Hedrick, Katrina Teacher katrina_hedrick@dpsk12.org
Henry, Chavonne Para chavonne_henry@dpsk12.org
Hopkins, Andrew Campus Security Officer andrew_hopkins@dpsk12.org
Hosch, Charlie Teacher francis_hosch@dpsk12.org
Hull, Brian Teacher brian_hull@dpsk12.org
Ingram, Amanda Substance Abuse Therapist amanda.ingram@dhha.org
Johnson, Barbara Para barbara_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Dallas Teacher dallas_jones@dpsk12.org
Koss, Melodie Coach/Teacher melodie_koss@dpsk12.org
Loera, Jorge Teacher jorge_loera@dpsk12.org
Lommasson, Joel Teacher joel_lommasson@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Laura ELD Teacher Laura_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Marello, Brita Teacher Brita_Marello@dpsk12.org
Martin, Shelly Teacher rachel_martin@dpsk12.org
Maurera, Roberto Teacher Roberto_Maurera@dpsk12.org
Mejdoubi, Amina Teacher , amina_mejdoubi@dpsk12.org
Miramontes, Rosalia Bookkeeper rosalia_miramontes@dpsk12.org
Moehle, Doug Teacher douglas_moehle@dpsk12.org
Mood, Kate Teacher kathryn_mood@dpsk12.org
Morin, Jay Teacher jay_morin@dpsk12.org
Mullin, Genevieve Teacher Genevieve_Anvelt@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Amy Teacher amy_munoz@dpsk12.org
Murillo, Mayra Registrar mayra_murillo@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Anna Speech Therapist anna_nelson@dpsk12.org
Nobles, Scott Teacher steven_nobles@dpsk12.org
Olson, Alicia Teacher alicia_olson@dpsk12.org
Pederson, Adrienne Social Worker adrienne_pederson@dpsk12.org
Pullara, Shannan Teacher Shannan_Pullara@dpsk12.org
Reefe, Johanna Teacher johanna_reefe@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Daena Teacher daena_roberts@dpsk12.org
Rock, Casey Teacher casey_rock@dpsk12.org
Rucker, Jeremy ELD Teacher , jeremy_rucker@dpsk12.org
Sallen-Thomas, Carolyn Assistant Principal carolyn_sallen@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Harold Community Liaison harold_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sandoval, Tracy Teacher tracy_sandoval@dpsk12.org
Secklein, Kate Teacher kate_stecklein@dpsk12.org
Sell, Candace Teacher candace_sell@dpsk12.org
Shaw, Roland Assistant Principal roland_shaw@dpsk12.org
Singer, Berkley Teacher Berkley_Singer@dpsk12.org
Smith, Caitlin Teacher/ Coach , caitlin_smith@dpsk12.org
Soto-Rodriguez, Araceli Para araceli_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Soto-Rodriguez, Anai Para anai_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Spina, Christa Teacher/Coach christa_spina@dpsk12.org
Swick, Debbie Teacher debbie_swick@dpsk12.org
Tessendorf, Ted Teacher theodore_tessendorf@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Juanita Assistant Principal juanita_valdez@dpsk12.org
Vallejos, Lenora"Orale" Facilities Manager lenora_vallejos@dpsk12.org
Van Egbert, Lori Teacher Lori_vanegbert@dpsk12.org
Vermeiren, Philip School Technology Representative Philip_Vermeiren@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Denise Teacher denise_wagner@dpsk12.org
Walker, Nicholas Dean of Culture , nicholas_walker@dpsk12.org
Weisberger, William Teacher william_weisberger@dpsk12.org
Wiliams, Ashley Teacher ashley_williams2@dpsk12.org
Wright, Helen Nurse helen_wright@dpsk12.org
Wright, Cheri SPED Teacher cheri_wright@dpsk12.org