Bruce Randolph School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Ahrnsbrak, Greg (English) Teacher gregory_ahrnsbrak@dpsk12.org
Allia, Bethany (English) Teacher bethany_allia@dpsk12.org
Bennett, Hollie Teacher hollie_bennett@dpsk12.org
Botello, Andres Athletic Director andressandoval_botello@dpsk12.org
Boven-Betz, Taylor Teacher/Coach taylor_boven-betz@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Melissa Pricipal Resident melissa_boyd@dpsk12.org
Burkenheim, Karen Teacher karen_burkenheim@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Darlicia Campus Security Officer darlicia_campbell@dpsk12.org
Cedillo, Cesar High School Principal cesar_cedillo@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Pamela Attendance Secretary pamela_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Clancy, Zack Para zack_clancy@dpsk12.org
Coleman, Lindsey Teacher lindsey_gaszczynski@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Jill Lunchroom Manager jill_davidson@dpsk12.org
DeDent, Julia Teacher julia_roberts@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Virginia Student Advisor virginia_delgadodonis@dpsk12.org
DeVoss, Jenny Psychologist jennifer_devoss@dpsk12.org
Douglass-Harris, Stacey Teacher stacey_douglass-harris@dpsk12.org
Downing, Jan College Advisor janice_downing@dpsk12.org
Ehler, Cory Teacher cory_ehler@dpsk12.org
Estabrook, Kathryn Math Fellows Coordinator kathryn_estabrook@dpsk12.org
Fleegal, Kathryn Teacher kathryn_fleegal@dpsk12.org
Friend, Arlene Teacher arlene_friend@dpsk12.org
Gonsalves, Erin Teacher erin_muchow@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Leona Office Manager leona_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Miguel Para miguel_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Graziano, William Teacher william_graziano@dpsk12.org
Hanna, CJ Teacher christopher_hanna@dpsk12.org
Harmon, Patrick Para patrick_harmonII@dpsk12.org
Henry, Chavonne Para chavonne_henry@dpsk12.org
Highfill, Kara Teacher kara_highfill@dpsk12.org
Hopkins, Andrew Campus Security Officer andrew_hopkins@dpsk12.org
Hosch, Charlie (English) Teacher francis_hosch@dpsk12.org
Hull, Brian Teacher brian_hull@dpsk12.org
Hynson, Amanda Amanda_Hynson@dpsk12.org
Ingram, Amanda Substance Abuse Therapist amanda.ingram@dhha.org
Johnson, Barbara Para barbara_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Dallas Teacher dallas_jones@dpsk12.org
Konwinski, Erin Teacher erin_konwinski@dpsk12.org
Koss, Melodie Coach/Teacher melodie_koss@dpsk12.org
Lommasson, Joel (English) Teacher joel_lommasson@dpsk12.org
Malsam, Meagan (English) Teacher meagan_malsam@dpsk12.org
Martin, Shelly Teacher rachel_martin@dpsk12.org
Miramontes, Rosalia Bookkeeper rosalia_miramontes@dpsk12.org
Moehle, Doug Teacher douglas_moehle@dpsk12.org
Mood, Kate Teacher kathryn_mood@dpsk12.org
Moore, Brittney Teacher brittney_moore@dpsk12.org
Morin, Jay Teacher jay_morin@dpsk12.org
Mosley, Ashley Para ashley_mosley@dpsk12.org
Mowry, Stephanie Teacher stephanie_mowry@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Amy Teacher amy_munoz@dpsk12.org
Murillo, Mayra Registrar marya_murillo@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Anna Speech Therapist anna_oudenhoven@dpsk12.org
Nobles, Scott Teacher steven_nobles@dpsk12.org
Olson, Alicia Teacher alicia_olson@dpsk12.org
Oviatt, Heather Teacher heather_oviatt@dpsk12.org
Pederson, Adrienne Social Worker adrienne_pederson@dpsk12.org
Reefe, Johanna Teacher johanna_sleichter@dpsk12.org
Rees, Mandy (English) Teacher amanda_rees@dpsk12.org
Rehnberg, Tracy Teacher tracy_rehnberg@dpsk12.org
Roberts, Daena (English) Teacher daena_roberts@dpsk12.org
Roberts, TaQwasha (English) College Advisor taqwasha_roberts@dpsk12.org
Rock, Casey Teacher casey_rock@dpsk12.org
Sallen, Carolyn (English) Ritchie Intern carolyn_sallen@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Harold Community Liaison harold_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sandoval, Derrek Pre-Collegiate Advisor derrek_sandoval@dpsk12.org
Secklein, Kate Teacher kate_stecklein@dpsk12.org
Sell, Candace Teacher candace_sell@dpsk12.org
Shaw, Roland Ritchie Intern roland_shaw@dpsk12.org
Smith, Caitlin Teacher caitlin_smith@dpsk12.org
Soto-Rodriguez, Araceli Para araceli_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Soto-Rodriguez, Anai (English) Para anai_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Spina, Christa Teacher/Coach christa_spina@dpsk12.org
Swick, Debbie Teacher debbie_swick@dpsk12.org
Tessendorf, Ted Teacher theodore_tessendorf@dpsk12.org
Trager, Joshua Teacher joshua_trager@dpsk12.org
vallejos, Lenora"Orale" Facilities Manager lenora_vallejos@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Denise Teacher denise_wagner@dpsk12.org
Weisberger, Bill Teacher william_weisberger@dpsk12.org
Wiliams, Ashley Teacher ashley_williams2@dpsk12.org
Wright, Helen Nurse helen_wright@dpsk12.org