Bruce Randolph School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Alba, Francisco Police Officer Francisco_Alba@dpsk12.org
Aldea-Mansilla, Antonio Teacher Antonio_Aldea-Mansilla@dpsk12.org
Alisawi, Ameneh Paraprofessional Ameneh_Alisawi@dpsk12.org
Alvear, Elvia Teacher Elvia_Alvear@dpsk12.org
Babbitt, Meagan (English) Teacher meagan_malsam@dpsk12.org
Barker, Brady Physical Education Teacher brady_barker@dpsk12.org
Berglund, Eric Teacher Eric_Berglund@dpsk12.org
Bialkowski, Jesse Teacher jesse_bialkowski@dpsk12.org
Borrego, Christina Social Worker christina_Borrego@dpsk12.org
Botello, Andres Athletic Director andressandoval_botello@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Melissa Principal melissa_boyd@dpsk12.org
Castanon, Lisseth Attendance lisseth_castanon@dpsk12.org
Castillo, Mike Campus Security Officer Mike_Castillo@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Pamela Attendance Secretary pamela_cisneros@dpsk12.org
Clancy, Zack Para zack_clancy@dpsk12.org
Cleveland, Bradley Teacher Bradley_Cleveland@dpsk12.org
Coleman, Lindsey Teacher lindsey_gaszczynski@dpsk12.org
Cordova, Frank Teacher Frank_Cordova@dpsk12.org
D'Angelo, Elsa SPED Teacher , Elsa_D'Angelo@dpsk12.org
Day, Kimberlee Teacher Kimberlee_Day@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Virginia Student Advisor virginia_delgadodonis@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Gary Teacher gary_diaz@dpsk12.org
Douglass-Harris, Stacey Teacher stacey_douglass-harris@dpsk12.org
Downing, Janice College Readiness Counselor janice_downing@dpsk12.org
Eckroth, Tyler Paraprofessional tyler_eckroth@dpsk12.org
Egland, John Teacher john_egland@dpsk12.org
Ehler, Cory Teacher cory_ehler@dpsk12.org
Escobedo, Denise Teacher denise_escobedo@dpsk12.org
Esparza, Arturo ELD Teacher Arturo_Esparza@dpsk12.org
Fantini, Olivia Teacher Olivia_Fantini@dpsk12.org
Freeken, Brittney Teacher brittney_moore@dpsk12.org
French, Pierre Paraprofessional Pierre_French@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Esmeralda MI Para Esmeralda_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Anderson Teacher anderson_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gonsalves, Erin Teacher erin_muchow@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Leona Office Manager leona_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Graziano, William Teacher william_graziano@dpsk12.org
Green, Ashley Teacher Ashley_green@dpsk12.org
Hebert, Maci SPED Teacher maci_hebert@dpsk12.org
Hedrick, Katrina Teacher katrina_hedrick@dpsk12.org
Helmick, Tina SPED Teacher Tina_Helmick@dpsk12.org
Henry, Chavonne Para chavonne_henry@dpsk12.org
Herr, Daniel Teacher Daniel_Herr@dpsk12.org
Hull, Brian Physical Education Teacher brian_hull@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Barbara Para barbara_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Dallas Teacher dallas_jones@dpsk12.org
Koss, Melodie Coach/Teacher melodie_koss@dpsk12.org
Lommasson, Joel (English) Teacher joel_lommasson@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Laura ELD Teacher Laura_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Marello, Brita Teacher Brita_Marello@dpsk12.org
Maurera, Roberto Teacher Roberto_Maurera@dpsk12.org
McGregor, Candace Teacher Candace_Mcgregor@dpsk12.org
McNiff, Micaela Teacher micaela_mcniff@dpsk12.org
Mejdoubi, Amina Teacher , amina_mejdoubi@dpsk12.org
Middlebrooks, Mariah Paraprofessional Mariah_Middlebrooks@dpsk12.org
Miramontes, Rosalia Bookkeeper rosalia_miramontes@dpsk12.org
Moehle, Doug Teacher douglas_moehle@dpsk12.org
Mood, Kate Teacher kathryn_mood@dpsk12.org
Mullin, Genevieve Teacher Genevieve_Anvelt@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Amy Teacher amy_munoz@dpsk12.org
Murillo, Mayra Registrar mayra_murillo@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Anna Speech Therapist anna_nelson@dpsk12.org
Nobles, Scott Teacher steven_nobles@dpsk12.org
Osugi, Caitlin Teacher/ Coach , Caitlin_Osugi@dpsk12.org
Pederson, Adrienne Social Worker adrienne_pederson@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Sarah TLC Senior Team Lead / Teacher Sarah_Peterson@dpsk12.org
Pullara, Shannan Teacher Shannan_Pullara@dpsk12.org
Rankin, Candace Psychologist candace_rankin@dpsk12.org
Reefe, Johanna Teacher johanna_reefe@dpsk12.org
Rock, Casey Teacher casey_rock@dpsk12.org
Sallen-Thomas, Carolyn Assistant Principal carolyn_sallen@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Harold Community Liaison harold_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Schmida, Madyson SPED Teacher Madyson_Schmida@dpsk12.org
Sell, Candace Teacher candace_sell@dpsk12.org
Soto-Rodriguez, Araceli Para araceli_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Soto-Rodriguez, Anai (English) Para anai_sotorodriguez@dpsk12.org
Spina, Christa Teacher/Coach christa_spina@dpsk12.org
Stanton, Robyn Teacher Robyn_Stanton@dpsk12.org
Stecklein, Kate Teacher kate_stecklein@dpsk12.org
Steffens, Kayla Teacher Kayla_Steffens@dpsk12.org
Suarez, Anna Teacher Anna_Suarez@dpsk12.org
Svaldi, Shannon ELD Teacher Shannon_Svaldi@dpsk12.org
Tessendorf, Ted Teacher theodore_tessendorf@dpsk12.org
Triggs, Hailey Teacher Hailey_Triggs@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Juanita Assistant Principal juanita_valdez@dpsk12.org
Vallejos, Lenora"Orale" Facilities Manager lenora_vallejos@dpsk12.org
Van Egbert, Lori Teacher Lori_vanegbert@dpsk12.org
Vermeiren, Philip School Technology Representative Philip_Vermeiren@dpsk12.org
Walker, Nicholas Dean of Culture , nicholas_walker@dpsk12.org
Weis, Ashley Teacher ashley_weis@dpsk12.org
Wright, Helen Nurse helen_wright@dpsk12.org
Wright, Cheri SPED Teacher cheri_wright@dpsk12.org
Yarbrough, Gary Assistant Facility Manager gary_yarbrough@dpsk12.org